List of Sermons

Title Postedsort icon
Pentecost 11, year A Sun August 24, 2014
Pentecost 10, year A Sun August 17, 2014
Pentecost 9, year A Sun August 10, 2014
Pentecost 8, year A Sun August 3, 2014
Pentecost 7, year A Sun July 27, 2014
Pentecost 6, year A Sun July 20, 2014
Genevieve Davis' Funeral Homily Sun July 13, 2014
Pentecost 5, year A Sun July 13, 2014
Pentecost 4, year A Sun July 6, 2014
Pentecost 3, year A Sun June 29, 2014
Pentecost 2, year A Sun June 22, 2014
Trinity Sunday, Year A Sun June 15, 2014
Pentecost, Year A Sun June 8, 2014
Easter 7, Ascension Sunday, year A Sun June 1, 2014
Easter 6, year A Sun May 25, 2014
Easter 5, year A Sun May 18, 2014
Easter 4, year A Sun May 11, 2014
Easter 3, year A - Shrine Mont Sun May 4, 2014
Easter 3, year A Sun May 4, 2014
Easter 2, year A Sun April 27, 2014

Sermons

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Choose a sermon in the left sidebar to view.