List of Sermons

Title Postedsort icon
Lent 2, Year B Sun March 1, 2015
Lent 1, Year B Sun February 22, 2015
Ash Wednesday, Year B Wed February 18, 2015
The Last Sunday after the Epiphany, Year B Sun February 15, 2015
The Presentation of Jesus in the Temple, Year B Sun February 1, 2015
The Third Sunday after the Epiphany, Year B Sun January 25, 2015
The Second Sunday after the Epiphany, Year B Sun January 18, 2015
The First Sunday after the Epiphany, Year B Sun January 11, 2015
Second Sunday after Christmas, Year B Sun January 4, 2015
Two Christmas Eve Meditations Thu December 25, 2014
Advent 3, Year B Sun December 14, 2014
Advent 2, Year B Sun December 7, 2014
Advent 1, Year B Sun November 30, 2014
Christ the King, Year A Sun November 23, 2014
Pentecost 23, year A Sun November 16, 2014
Pentecost 22, year A Sun November 9, 2014
All Saints, 2014 Sun November 2, 2014
Pentecost 20, year A Sun October 26, 2014
Pentecost 19, year A Sun October 19, 2014
Pentecost 17, year A Sun October 5, 2014

Sermons

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Choose a sermon in the left sidebar to view.