List of Sermons

Title Postedsort icon
Good Friday Sat April 19, 2014
Palm Sunday 2014 reflections Sun April 13, 2014
Fifth Sunday in Lent Sun April 6, 2014
Fourth Sunday in Lent Sun March 30, 2014
Third Sunday in Lent Sun March 23, 2014
First Sunday in Lent Sun March 9, 2014
Ash Wednesday, Year A Wed March 5, 2014
Last Sunday after Epiphany, Year A Sun March 2, 2014
Seventh Sunday after Epiphany, Year A Sun February 23, 2014
Sixth Sunday after Epiphany, Year A Sun February 16, 2014
John Hines sermon Tue February 11, 2014
Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany, Year A Sun February 9, 2014
The Presentation, Year A Sun February 2, 2014
Third Sunday after the Epiphany, Year A Sun January 26, 2014
Second Sunday after the Epiphany, Year A Sun January 19, 2014
First Sunday after the Epiphany, Year A Sun January 12, 2014
The Epiphany, Year A Mon January 6, 2014
Second Sunday After Christmas, Year A Sun January 5, 2014
Christmas Eve Tue December 24, 2013
Third Sunday in Advent, Year A Sun December 15, 2013

Sermons

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Choose a sermon in the left sidebar to view.