List of Sermons

Title Postedsort icon
Pentecost 8, Year B Sun July 19, 2015
Pentecost 7, Year B Sun July 12, 2015
Pentecost 6, Year B Sun July 5, 2015
Pentecost 5, Year B Sun June 28, 2015
Pentecost 4, Year B Sun June 21, 2015
Pentecost 3, Year B Sun June 14, 2015
Pentecost 2, Year B Sun June 7, 2015
Pentecost 1, Year B -Trinity Sunday Sun May 31, 2015
Easter 7, Year B Sun May 17, 2015
Easter 6, Rogation Sunday, Year B Sun May 10, 2015
Easter 4, Year B Sun April 26, 2015
Easter 2, Year B Sun April 12, 2015
Easter Sunday Sun April 5, 2015
Easter Sunrise service Sun April 5, 2015
Good Friday, Year B Fri April 3, 2015
Annunciation Wed March 25, 2015
Lent 5, Year B Sun March 22, 2015
Lent 4, Year B Sun March 15, 2015
Lent 3, Year B Sun March 8, 2015
Lent 2, Year B Sun March 1, 2015

Sermons

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Choose a sermon in the left sidebar to view.