List of Sermons

Title Postedsort icon
Advent 3, Year B Sun December 14, 2014
Advent 2, Year B Sun December 7, 2014
Advent 1, Year B Sun November 30, 2014
Christ the King, Year A Sun November 23, 2014
Pentecost 23, year A Sun November 16, 2014
Pentecost 22, year A Sun November 9, 2014
All Saints, 2014 Sun November 2, 2014
Pentecost 20, year A Sun October 26, 2014
Pentecost 19, year A Sun October 19, 2014
Pentecost 17, year A Sun October 5, 2014
Pentecost 16, year A Sun September 28, 2014
Pentecost 14, year A Sun September 14, 2014
Pentecost 13, year A Sun September 7, 2014
Pentecost 11, year A Sun August 24, 2014
Pentecost 10, year A Sun August 17, 2014
Pentecost 9, year A Sun August 10, 2014
Pentecost 8, year A Sun August 3, 2014
Pentecost 7, year A Sun July 27, 2014
Pentecost 6, year A Sun July 20, 2014
Genevieve Davis' Funeral Homily Sun July 13, 2014

Sermons

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Choose a sermon in the left sidebar to view.