List of Sermons

Title Postedsort icon
Pentecost, Year B Sun May 20, 2018
Easter 7, Year B Sun May 13, 2018
Easter 5, Year B Sun April 29, 2018
Easter 4, Year B Sun April 22, 2018
Easter 2, Commemoration of Dr Martin Luther King, Jr, 2018 Sun April 8, 2018
Easter Sunday Sun April 1, 2018
Sunrise service, 2018 - "The Road to Emmaus" Sun April 1, 2018
Good Friday Fri March 30, 2018
Maundy Thursday, 2018 Thu March 29, 2018
Palm Sunday, Year B Sun March 25, 2018
Lent 5, Year B Sun March 18, 2018
Lent 4, Year B Sun March 11, 2018
Lent 3, Year B Sun March 4, 2018
Lent 2, Year B Sun February 25, 2018
Lent 1, Year B Sun February 18, 2018
Ash Wednesday, Year B Wed February 14, 2018
Last Sunday after the Epiphany Sun February 11, 2018
Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany Sun February 4, 2018
Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany Sun January 28, 2018
Third Sunday after the Epiphany Sun January 21, 2018

Sermons

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Choose a sermon in the left sidebar to view.